Now and then.

2. April 2016

You will miss me in terrible ways like I do now.
Miss my voice, my laugh, my arms around your body,
my breath next to your ear, my thoughts,
me giggling on sunday mornings, me lying next to you,
me sitting in your kitchen while you’re cooking,
my hands, my babysnoring, our talks, us running,
my loveletters (no one will ever write you as sincere as I did),
my kisses, my heart beating next to yours. My love.
But then, in these days, I won’t think about you anymore.
For I will have already forgotten you.

Kommentar verfassen

